giveaways

The One with the “Sweet Scents” Christmas Giveaway

I’m so sorry for the delay but welcome to my third Christmas giveaway for some “Sweet Scents.” I will definitely be doing more giveaways in the future but this will conclude my Christmas giveaways!

The 4 products you have the chance to win are: Catherine Malandrino Style de Paris Eau de Parfum Rollerball (8 ml / 0.2 fl. oz.), Atelier Cologne Mandarine Glaciale Cologne Absolue (sample), CLEAN White Woods Eau de Parfum (sample), and My Daughter Fragrances Always Loved Perfume (sample).

Requirements to Enter

  1. Leave a comment on this post telling me your favourite perfume!
  2. Open to those living in Canada and the United States.

Increase Your Chances

  1. Liking this post will give you one additional entry.
  2. Following this blog (including current followers) will give you two additional entries.
  3. Sharing or reblogging this post will give you three additional entries (please let me know in your comment where you shared because I will not get a notification).

Reminder: You must leave a comment on this post to be entered to win. If you just “like” the post, it is not considered an entry. It will only count as an additional entry, so please don’t forget to leave your comment, also! 🙂

I will leave this giveaway open for one week. It will close on December 12th at 4 pm EST. (Note: if I’m not getting any new entries, I may close earlier) The winner will be determined by a random generator after all your entries are tallied! The more entries you have, the higher your chances are to win!

Good luck, everyone!

xoxo, Tigritsa

Save

Save

12 thoughts on “The One with the “Sweet Scents” Christmas Giveaway

Leave a Reply

