giveaways

The One with the “Sexy Lips” Christmas Giveaway {Winner}

The “Sexy Lips” Christmas Giveaway is over and the winner is about to be announced! I want to thank all those who entered. It’s a joy for me to be able to give back to my readers!

img_3858

I have tallied up all your entries and the winner has been randomly selected!

sexylipswinner

Congratulations Amelie!! You are the winner! I will be contacting you via the e-mail you provided!

* If by any chance the winner does not respond, a new winner will be randomly selected.

I will be hosting one more Christmas giveaway! I will post about it tomorrow so stay tuned!

xoxo, Tigritsa

Leave a Reply

