glam sense · reviews

The One with the Teeez Glam Sense Box

I signed up via TopBox to receive a free Glam Sense box! I actually had no idea what signing up for this box meant, but a few ladies from a facebook group posted the link, and I thought, hey, what the heck! 😉 It turns out that Glam Sense was shipping out free product in exchange for a review of said product. I was chosen to receive the Teeez box!

I’m not sure that they needed to send this big cylinder tube. A smaller package would have sufficed for what was inside. 😉 Here is my mission.

I have heard of Teeez before, only recently, and only because of these beauty boxes I subscribe to! The item I received is their Read My Lips lipstick in “Roulette Red.” My first impression is that I love the packaging. It’s busy, but trendy. This would definitely catch my eye in stores.

I’ve been getting a lot of red lipsticks from beauty boxes lately, but after trying this one on, I’m happy to see it’s not really a true red. Hear me out. I know in the pictures it does look red! However, when I put it on my lips, it was more of a berry colour!


I’m really digging this colour. I actually had just opened up my first Luxe Box right before this box, and there was the same lipstick inside. I wish it was a different colour to try but luckily, I’m liking this product. It’s a colour I like and will wear. It’s a nice matte finish and so far, it’s lasted me a couple hours.


If you guys like writing reviews and like receiving free product (come on, who doesn’t?!), you can join here. Thanks Glam Sense! 🙂 #teeezinGS

3 thoughts on “The One with the Teeez Glam Sense Box

Leave a Reply

