Uncategorized

The One with the Hellos

¡Hola! Guten tag! Hallo! Salut! Ni hao! Aloha!

I think I just exhausted every way I know how to say hello!

I have been toying with the idea of starting up a blog again after what feels like a lifetime away from the blog scene. I’m not sure where the inspiration came from but I have decided to give it another go. I haven’t had a blog since around 2007ish but here is my pledge to try to maintain it.

A quick introduction…you can call me Tigritsa. I am a working mom of an (almost) 4-year old boy, and 2 fur babies. They are the most important things in life to me. I am in a relationship of 5.5 years. I have so much love for animals. I am quiet, and shy. I’m a little bit of a nerd! I’m very family oriented. I’m sure you will learn a lot more about me from reading my blogs!

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

